Forum Post

zohaib.rana

FREE MBBS

i am a pakistani student.i have my fsc completed with 76% marks in 2009.now i want to do MBBS in cuba which is free.reply me the whole condition of getting admission.
Archived Replies

This post has a total of 37 replies. The most recent 25 are shown below, you can view the complete archive here: FREE MBBS archive. Your feedback, comments, opinions and questions are welcome and encouraged.

This forum post has messages dated from 11/04/09 through 02/20/12, please be sure to read all the messages. If you feel it is old or outdated, please follow up with a question or comment and someone may be able to update it, or reply with newer information if you have it.

Reply 13

muhammad ahsan iqbal

"admission in mbbs"

Respected Sir, i want to study in Cuba for MBBS.

I have got 85% marks in Fsc pre medical(multan board) .

Please tell me about the procedure to get admission in Cuba at scholarship, ,

I shall will be very thankfull to you.

mobile no. 03216534082

Reply 14

MUHAMMAD ADEEL MANZOOR

"Admission of MBBS in Cuba"

Respected Sir, i want to study in Cuba for MBBS.

I have got 84% marks in Fsc pre medical(multan board) .

Please tell me about the procedure to get admission in Cuba at scholarship, ,

I shall will be very thankfull to you.

mobile no.03139993360

Reply 15

saqlain amjad

"mbbs in cuba"

i want to know what is the eligibility criteria for admission in mbbs program in cuba and how can i get scholarships.my contact no is o3316789804.
Reply 16

tayyaba ikram

"mbbs admission"

respected sir

am tayyaba ikram from lahore pakistan i want to admission in cuba as scholorship for mbbs program please tell me informationhow i get admission in it

Reply 17

usman ahmad

"MBBS IN CUBA"